top of page

Consult our Guest Book

Customer reviews

Béatrice

May 30, 2023

After a most friendly welcome from Mr Roca, we had a wonderful family stay in your home in which we felt wonderfully well

 

 

Thank you for your kindness.

Monika,

April 2023

We had lovely time at your gite, thank you very much for your welkome and all informations provided.

The house is great.

Nam et Michel

June 30, 2023

Many thanks...! We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful residence!

Pure Happiness !

We were able to recharge. 

We appreciated your kindness and availability. 

PS: We will return.

Family from Grenoble,

July 2023

A wonderful stay in an idyllic setting.

Thank you for making us enjoy this jewel.

Cafetier

Couples from Alsace, September 19, 2022

We had a pleasant stay in your beautiful home.

Nice layout, well equipped and very welcoming.

The swimming pool was especially appreciated after our bike rides in your charming region full of possibilities…

We will come back with great pleasure!

The D Family, August 27, 2022

We loved this week spent at Les Aiguiers..

Everything is there to spend awesome days and that's what we were looking for.

The children took advantage of this indoor swimming pool which lengthens the days of vacation.

Thank you for the little surprises found on our arrival which were appreciated. And thank you for your listening and your attention during our stay, so that everything goes well!

 

We all hope to come back for a holiday in Les Aiguiers!

PS: The fluffy bathrobes are a real plus!

The Reims family, August 18, 2022

A very big thank you because we had a great stay (despite the rain and thunderstorms!).

We appreciated the setting, the small arrival gift and the professionalism of Mr. Roca.

Superb vacation.

Emeric, August 12, 2022

We spent the second week of August in this villa to end our vacation.

We were two adults and three children (including two babies).

It is quietly located 3 minutes from Grignan. There are plenty of things to do with the family within a 30 minute drive.

The house was perfect for our family with lots of indoor and outdoor space.

 

She is very pleasant upon arrival and she has no vis-à-vis. It is perfectly equipped and the underfloor cooling is effective and more pleasant than conventional air conditioning, even at 40°.

 

The pools are perfect, there is a rigid shutter on the outside so very practical for the safety and cleanliness of the pool. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool on windy days.

 

Nothing to complain about the quality of this house and our great week of relaxation. If we go back to the region we will know where to go.

Minchella, August 6, 2022

We had a great week in a beautiful setting.

 

Thank you for your little arrival gift, it allowed us to taste the specialties of the region.

 

We will definitely come back to visit this region again.

Family Pena, July 30, 2022

Excellent stay in this beautiful well equipped cottage!

 

A big thank you for the little attentions 😊 and the kindness of Mr Roca.

Thanks again for everything.

 

Abritel website reviews

Quiet comfort

5/5 ***** Nicolas M ;

The house is splendid, well equipped, perfectly located a few minutes from Grignan and surrounded by winegrowers and truffle producers…

Quality service

5/5 ***** Zarra L

Très belle maison avec tout le confort qui va avec.

Vivement recommandé.

Petra,

September 20, 2023

We found a house absolutely clean and managed with a lot of love.

On-site assistance when handing over keys, any questions, etc. everything was very friendly.

There was always an English speaker. Everything was as described - even better in fact and unbeatable.

Our family had a great week in this place and we will definitely be back.

Thank you so much for everything!

 Airbnb website reviews

Pierre, July 14, 2023

We loved our stay.

The house is huge, very well equipped (table football, indoor pool, outdoor, board games, books, table tennis, plancha, barbecue, water games, slide, TV in each room + audio system in the living room etc).

Quiet, close to Grignan (beautiful village by the way), supermarket 5 minutes).


Even better in real than in photos

(rare to be highlighted).


Philippe and Chantal were super responsive at all levels.


We will return with pleasure!
Thank you.

Romain, May 30, 2023

Very welcome by Philippe who explained everything well.

 

Very nice house fully equipped with the benefits that go with ( indoor pool, home cinema, beautiful decor, gift box, bathrobe, shower product...).

3 large bedrooms, one with bathroom and a large dressing room.

The indoor pool is top.

 

What's your opinion ?

Tell us about your vacation

send us a message,

we would be delighted to know your opinion on your stay.

Merci pour vos avis ...
bottom of page